Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Olivia Yaung Principal
714 996-4970 ext 10001 oyaung@pylusd.org
Chris Herzfeld Assistant Principal Curriculum
714 996-4970 ext 10003 cherzfeld@pylusd.org
Jeff Louie Activities Director
714 996-4970 ext 10006 jlouie@pylusd.org
Kevin Ferguson Athletic Director
714 996-4970 ext 10012 kferguson@pylusd.org
Deep Bhavsar Athletic Trainer
714 996-4970 ext 10012 dbhavsar@pylusd.org

Boys Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Brandon Frank Boys Head Coach Cross Country
714 996-4970 ext 10051 bfrank@pylusd.org

Football

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jason Gray Head Football Coach
714 996-4970 ext. 10804 jgray@pylusd.org

Boys Water Polo

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jason Marganian Boys Head Coach Water Polo
714 996-4970 ext 10704 jmarganian@pylusd.org

Boys Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Dean Yoshimura Boys Head Coach Basketball
714 996-4970 ext 10155 dyoshimura@pylusd.org

Boys Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Barry Gardner Boys Head Coach Soccer
714 996-4970 ext. 10801 bgardner@pylusd.org

Boys Wrestling

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Gerardo Rodriguez Boys Head Coach Wrestling
714 996-4970 ext 10626 grodriguez@pylusd>org

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Joe Secoda Head Coach Baseball
714 996-4970 ext 10810 jsecoda@pylusd.org

Boys Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mark Castillo Boys Head Coach Golf
714 996-4970 ext 10163 mcastillo@pylusd.org

Boys Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Steve Rodriguez Boys Head Coach Lacrosse
714 996-4970 ext 10012 strodriguez@pylusd.org

Boys Swimming

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jason Marganian Boys Head Coach Swimming
714 996-4970 ext 10704 jmarganian@pylusd.org

Boys Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mike McCall Boys Head Coach Tennis
714 996-4970 ext 10055 mmccall@pylusd.org

Boys Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Brandon Frank Boys Head Coach Track & Field
714 996-4970 ext 10051 bfrank@pylusd.org

Boys Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
James Thorne Boys Head Coach Volleyball
714 996-4970 ext 10214 jthorne@pylusd.org

Girls Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ed Garcia Girls Head Coach Cross Country
714 996-4970 ext 10012 ged58@yahoo.com

Girls Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mark Castillo Girls Head Coach Golf
714 996-4970 ext 10163 mcastillo@pylusd.org

Girls Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mike McCall Girls Head Coach Tennis
714 996-4970 ext 10055

Girls Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
James Thorne Girls Head Coach Volleyball
714 996-4970 ext 10214 jthorne@pylusd.org

Girls Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Frank Lopez Girls Head Coach Basketball
714 996-4970 ext 10012 flopez415@aol.com

Girls Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Barry Gardner Girls Head Coach Soccer
714 996-4970 ext 10801 bgardner@pylusd.org

Girls Water Polo

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Sarah Davila Girls Head Coach Water Polo
714 996-4970 ext 10300 sdavila@pylusd.org

Girls Wrestling

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Gil Quintero Girls Head Coach Wrestling
714 996-4970 ext 10626 grodriguez@pylusd>org

Girls Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Barry Gardner Girls Head Coach Lacrosse
714 996-4970 ext 10801 bgardner@pylusd.org

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kristin Halte Head Coach Softball
khalte@pylusd.org

Girls Swimming

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Sarah Davila Girls Head Coach Swimming
714 996-4970 ext 10300 sdavila@pylusd.org

Girls Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ed Garcia Girls Head Coach Track & Field
714 996-4970 ext 10012 ged58@yahoo.com