Varsity Baseball Schedule 2017

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
18-10 .643 8-2 .800 Lost 1 10-3 5-5 3-2
Date Opponent Time Scores
 
February
Tuesday, February 28 at El Modena FINAL L, 0-10
 
March
Thursday, March 02 Santa Fe FINAL W, 6-2
Saturday, March 04 Laguna Beach FINAL W, 7-6
Monday, March 06 at Corona Del Mar FINAL L, 2-3
Wednesday, March 08 Trabuco Hills FINAL L, 2-18
Friday, March 10 at Arlington FINAL W, 2-1
Tuesday, March 14 at Woodbridge FINAL L, 0-9
  at Woodbridge FINAL L, 2-12
Friday, March 24 Valor Christian FINAL W, 4-1
Saturday, March 25 Great Oak FINAL W, 8-6
Monday, March 27 Taylorsville FINAL W, 8-0
Tuesday, March 28 McQueen FINAL W, 5-3
Wednesday, March 29 vs. San Clemente @ Glover Stadium FINAL L, 5-6
 
April
Tuesday, April 04 Cypress * FINAL L, 0-7
Thursday, April 06 at Cypress * FINAL W, 2-0
Saturday, April 08 vs. Servite @ Corona Del Mar FINAL W, 7-1
Monday, April 10 vs. Palm Desert @ Corona Del Mar FINAL L, 1-2
Tuesday, April 11 vs. Carmel @ Costa Mesa FINAL W, 1-0
Wednesday, April 12 vs. Indio @ Costa Mesa FINAL W, 5-1
Wednesday, April 19 at Tustin * FINAL L, 1-3
Friday, April 21 Tustin * FINAL W, 4-3
Wednesday, April 26 at Kennedy * FINAL W, 6-4
Friday, April 28 Kennedy * FINAL W, 9-4
 
May
Wednesday, May 03 Western * FINAL W, 5-2
Friday, May 05 at Western * FINAL W, 3-2
Tuesday, May 09 at Pacifica * FINAL W, 3-2
Thursday, May 11 Pacifica * FINAL W, 7-2
Thursday, May 18 Charter Oak FINAL L, 4-5
* Conference
Bold: Home event