Varsity Football Schedule 2017

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
0-3 .000 0-0 .000 Lost 3 0-0 0-3 0-0
Date Opponent Time Scores
 
August
Friday, August 25 at Capistrano Valley FINAL L, 7-38
 
September
Friday, September 01 at Yorba Linda 7:00 PM L, 14-34
Friday, September 08 Brea 7:00 PM
Friday, September 15 at El Dorado 7:00 PM L, 13-14
Thursday, September 21 Troy 7:00 PM
 
October
Thursday, October 05 Cypress * 7:00 PM
Friday, October 13 Western * 7:00 PM
Friday, October 20 at Tustin * 7:00 PM
Friday, October 27 at Kennedy @ Handel Stadium (Western HS) * 7:00 PM
 
November
Friday, November 03 Pacifica * 7:00 PM
* Conference
Bold: Home event