Freshman Football Schedule 2017

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
3-7 .300 3-2 .600 Won 2 2-3 1-4 0-0
Date Opponent Time Scores
 
August
Thursday, August 24 at Capistrano Valley 3:15 L, 7-40
 
September
Friday, September 01 at Yorba Linda 10:00 AM L, 7-22
Thursday, September 07 Brea 3:15 PM L, 7-35
Thursday, September 14 at El Dorado 3:15 PM L, 7-13
Thursday, September 21 Troy 3:15 PM L, 7-33
 
October
Thursday, October 05 Cypress * 3:15 PM L, 8-33
Thursday, October 12 Western * 3:15 PM W, 25-8
Thursday, October 19 at Tustin * 3:15 PM L, 19-38
Thursday, October 26 at Kennedy * 3:15 PM W, 40-0
 
November
Thursday, November 02 Pacifica * 3:15 PM W, 56-20
* Conference
Bold: Home event