Junior Varsity Football Schedule 2017

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
6-4 .600 5-0 1.000 Won 6 2-3 4-1 0-0
Date Opponent Time Scores
 
August
Thursday, August 24 Capistrano Valley 3:15 L, 0-42
Thursday, August 31 Yorba Linda 5:00 PM L, 6-12
 
September
Thursday, September 07 at Brea 3:15 PM L, 19-20
Thursday, September 14 El Dorado 3:15 PM L, 6-25
Friday, September 22 at Troy 3:15 PM W, 20-0
 
October
Friday, October 06 at Cypress * 3:15 PM W, 34-12
Thursday, October 12 at Western * 3:15 PM W, 42-13
Thursday, October 19 Tustin * 3:15 PM W, 20-14
Thursday, October 26 Kennedy * 3:15 PM W, 30-14
 
November
Thursday, November 02 at Pacifica * 3:15 PM W, 22-12
* Conference
Bold: Home event