Boys Varsity Basketball Schedule 2016-17

Overall Pct. League Pct. Streak Home Away
15-12 .556 7-3 .700 Lost 1 5-2 7-8
Date Opponent Time Scores
 
November
Monday, November 28 vs. La Habra @ Buena Park Tournament FINAL L, 57-60
Tuesday, November 29 vs. Kennedy @ Buena Park Tournament FINAL L, 54-61
 
December
Thursday, December 01 vs. Magnolia @ Buena Park Tournament FINAL W, 61-41
Saturday, December 03 vs. Southlands Christian @ Buena Park Tournament FINAL W, 57-40
Tuesday, December 06 at Beckman FINAL W, 55-53
Monday, December 12 at Northwood FINAL L, 49-58
Wednesday, December 14 at Huntington Beach FINAL L, 45-51
Friday, December 16 at Irvine FINAL W, 62-33
Saturday, December 17 at Laguna Hills FINAL W, 67-50
Thursday, December 22 vs. Laguna Hills @ El Toro High School FINAL W, 86-48
Monday, December 26 at Samueli FINAL W, 63-18
Tuesday, December 27 at Segerstrom FINAL L, 49-53
Wednesday, December 28 at Lawndale FINAL L, 61-62
Thursday, December 29 at Ayala FINAL L, 47-52
 
January
Tuesday, January 03 El Modena FINAL W, 54-41
Thursday, January 05 Troy FINAL L, 51-67
Tuesday, January 10 Cypress * FINAL W, 59-56
Friday, January 13 at Tustin * FINAL L, 33-42
Tuesday, January 17 at Kennedy * FINAL W, 59-49
Friday, January 20 Western * FINAL W, 80-47
Tuesday, January 24 at Pacifica * FINAL W, 67-58
Friday, January 27 at Cypress * FINAL L, 36-62
 
February
Wednesday, February 01 Tustin * FINAL L, 42-43
Friday, February 03 Kennedy * FINAL W, 69-57
Tuesday, February 07 at Western * FINAL W, 60-29
Thursday, February 09 Pacifica * FINAL W, 51-31
Wednesday, February 15 at Trabuco Hills FINAL L, 46-56
* League Games
Bold: Home event