Boys Varsity Swim Schedule 2017

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
5-3-1 .611 4-0-1 .900 Tied 1 2-3 3-0-1 0-0
Date Opponent Time Scores
 
February
Tuesday, February 28 at El Dorado FINAL W, 86-84
 
March
Wednesday, March 08 Esperanza FINAL L, 81-89
Friday, March 10 at Canyon Relays 3:00 PM
Tuesday, March 14 Canyon FINAL L, 61-109
Thursday, March 16 Yorba Linda FINAL L, 80-90
Tuesday, March 21 at Pacifica * FINAL W, 127-43
Tuesday, March 28 Kennedy * FINAL W, 106-64
 
April
Tuesday, April 04 at Western * FINAL W, 126-42
Tuesday, April 18 Tustin * FINAL W, 108-62
Tuesday, April 25 at Cypress * FINAL T, 85-85
 
May
Wednesday, May 03 at Empire League Prelims * 3:00 PM
Friday, May 05 at Empire League Finals * 3:00 PM
* Conference
Bold: Home event