Boys Varsity Tennis Schedule 2017

Overall Pct. League Pct. Streak Home Away
15-4 .789 9-1 .900 Won 3 9-2 6-2
Date Opponent Time Scores
 
February
Wednesday, February 22 Villa Park FINAL W, 16-2
Thursday, February 23 Troy FINAL W, 13-5
Tuesday, February 28 at Yorba Linda FINAL L, 8-10
 
March
Wednesday, March 01 Garden Grove FINAL W, 15-3
Monday, March 06 Beckman FINAL L, 8-10
Wednesday, March 08 Northwood FINAL L, 5-13
Friday, March 10 at Canyon FINAL W, 14-4
Monday, March 13 at El Dorado FINAL W, 15-3
Wednesday, March 15 Diamond Bar FINAL W, 11-7
Thursday, March 23 Cypress * FINAL W, 12-6
Monday, March 27 Pacifica * FINAL W, 17-1
Tuesday, March 28 at Tustin * FINAL W, 17-1
Thursday, March 30 at Kennedy * FINAL W, 14-4
 
April
Monday, April 03 Western * FINAL W, 17-1
Tuesday, April 04 at Pacifica * FINAL W, 16-2
Thursday, April 06 at Cypress * FINAL L, 7-11
Monday, April 17 Tustin * FINAL W, 17-1
Tuesday, April 18 at Western * FINAL W, 14-4
Thursday, April 20 Kennedy * FINAL W, 17-1
Monday, April 24 at Empire League Finals * 2:00 PM
Tuesday, April 25 at Empire League Finals * 2:00 PM
* League Games
Bold: Home event