Boys JV Tennis Schedule 2017

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
0-0 .000 0-0 .000 - 0-0 0-0 0-0
Date Opponent Time Scores
 
February
Tuesday, February 21 at Brea 3:00 PM
Wednesday, February 22 at Villa Park 3:00 PM
Thursday, February 23 at Troy 3:00 PM
Tuesday, February 28 Yorba Linda 3:00 PM
 
March
Monday, March 06 at Beckman 3:00 PM
Wednesday, March 08 at Northwood 3:00 PM
Friday, March 10 Canyon 3:00 PM
Monday, March 13 El Dorado 3:00 PM
Wednesday, March 15 at Diamond Bar 3:00 PM
Thursday, March 23 at Cypress * 3:00 PM
Monday, March 27 at Pacifica * 3:00 PM
Thursday, March 30 Kennedy * 3:00 PM
 
April
Monday, April 03 at Western * 3:00 PM
Tuesday, April 04 Pacifica * 3:00 PM
Thursday, April 06 Cypress * 3:00 PM
Tuesday, April 18 Western * 3:00 PM
Thursday, April 20 at Kennedy * 3:00 PM
* Conference
Bold: Home event