Boys Varsity Volleyball Schedule 2017

Overall Pct. League Pct. Streak Home Away
4-18 .182 0-9 .000 Lost 7 1-7 3-11
Date Opponent Time Scores
 
February
Tuesday, February 28 Loara FINAL L, 2-3
 
March
Thursday, March 02 at Katella FINAL L, 0-3
Saturday, March 04 at Santiago FINAL W, 2-0
  at Saddleback FINAL W, 2-0
  at Schurr FINAL L, 0-2
Tuesday, March 07 El Dorado FINAL L, 0-3
Tuesday, March 14 at El Modena FINAL L, 1-3
Thursday, March 16 Segerstrom FINAL W, 3-0
Tuesday, March 21 Savanna FINAL L, 2-3
Thursday, March 23 Cypress * FINAL L, 0-3
Tuesday, March 28 at Tustin * FINAL L, 0-3
Thursday, March 30 at Kennedy * FINAL L, 0-3
 
April
Tuesday, April 04 Western * FINAL L, 1-3
Thursday, April 06 at Pacifica * FINAL L, 0-3
Saturday, April 15 at Eastside FINAL W, 2-1
  at La Serna FINAL L, 1-2
  at Magnolia FINAL L, 0-2
  at Savanna FINAL L, 1-2
Tuesday, April 18 at Cypress * FINAL L, 0-3
Thursday, April 20 Tustin * FINAL L, 0-3
Tuesday, April 25 Kennedy * FINAL L, 0-3
Thursday, April 27 at Western * FINAL L, 0-3
 
May
Tuesday, May 02 Pacifica * 4:45 PM
* League Games
Bold: Home event