Boys Varsity Water Polo Schedule 2017

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
3-21 .125 2-3 .400 Lost 1 2-7 1-5 0-9
Date Opponent Time Scores
 
August
Wednesday, August 30 Buena Park 4:15 L, 6-14
 
September
Thursday, September 07 Esperanza 4:15 L, 3-11
Friday, September 08 vs. Canyon Crest @ Weisz Cup TBA L, 1-13
  vs. Aliso Niguel @ WeiszCup TBA L, 1-12
Saturday, September 09 vs. Buena Park @ Weisz Cup TBA L, 2-8
  vs. JSerra @ Weisz Cup TBA L, 4-9
Tuesday, September 12 Laguna Hills 4:15 L, 8-11
Thursday, September 14 Fullerton 4:15 L, 6-10
Monday, September 18 at Troy 4:15 L, 4-10
Tuesday, September 26 at Don Lugo 7:00 L, 6-18
Wednesday, September 27 Western * 3:15 W, 13-2
Thursday, September 28 vs. Villa Park @ Villa Park Classic TBA L, 5-15
Friday, September 29 vs. King @ Villa Park Classic TBA L, 3-7
  vs. Claremont @ Villa Park Classic TBA L, 5-8
Saturday, September 30 vs. El Dorado @ Villa Park Classic TBA L, 4-7
  vs. Canyon @ Villa Park Classic TBA L, 4-6
 
October
Monday, October 02 at Yorba Linda 4:15 L, 1-11
Wednesday, October 04 Canyon 4:15 L, 10-12
Thursday, October 05 at Tustin * 3:15 W, 6-4
Thursday, October 12 at Kennedy * 3:15 L, 6-11
Wednesday, October 18 at El Dorado 4:15 L, 5-6
Thursday, October 19 Pacifica * 3:15 L, 4-11
Tuesday, October 24 JSerra 4:30 W, 11-6
Thursday, October 26 Cypress * 3:15 L, 6-14
* Conference
Bold: Home event