Boys Cross Country 2017

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
0-0 .000 0-0 .000 - 0-0 0-0 0-0
Date Opponent Time Scores
 
September
Saturday, September 09 vs. Pat Hadley Memorial Invitational @ Tri-City Park 8:00 AM
Saturday, September 23 vs. Sunny Hills Invitational @ Craig Regional Park 8:00 AM
Saturday, September 30 vs. Brea Invitational @ Carbon Canyon Regional Park 8:00 AM
 
October
Wednesday, October 04 vs. Empire League Challenge * @ Craig Regional Park 2:00 PM
Saturday, October 14 vs. Orange County Championships @ TBD 8:00 AM
Saturday, October 21 vs. Mt. SAC Invitational @ Mt. SAC 8:00 AM
Tuesday, October 24 vs. Empire League Finals * @ Craig Regional Park 1:30 PM
 
November
Friday, November 10 vs. CIF Prelims % @ Riverside Cross Country Course 10:40 AM
Saturday, November 18 vs. CIF Finals % @ Riverside Cross Country Course 8:45 AM
Saturday, November 25 vs. CIF State @ Woodward Park, Fresno
* Conference
% Postseason