Girls Varsity Softball Schedule 2017

Overall Pct. League Pct. Streak Home Away
17-7 .708 7-3 .700 Lost 1 8-2 9-5
Date Opponent Time Scores
 
February
Saturday, February 25 Sonora FINAL W, 5-2
  Calvary Chapel FINAL W, 15-3
 
March
Saturday, March 04 at Tesoro FINAL W, 5-1
  at Woodbridge FINAL L, 0-4
Tuesday, March 07 Fullerton FINAL W, 6-2
Thursday, March 09 at El Segundo FINAL W, 10-1
Tuesday, March 21 Brea FINAL W, 8-6
Friday, March 24 at Sunny Hills FINAL L, 1-2
Saturday, March 25 at California FINAL W, 2-1
  at Sunny Hills FINAL W, 3-1
 
April
Saturday, April 01 at Savanna FINAL W, 5-3
  at Santa Margarita FINAL L, 3-5
Tuesday, April 04 Cypress * FINAL W, 1-0
Thursday, April 06 at Tustin * FINAL W, 8-1
Tuesday, April 18 at Kennedy * FINAL W, 3-1
Thursday, April 20 Western * FINAL W, 10-0
Tuesday, April 25 at Pacifica * FINAL L, 0-7
Thursday, April 27 at Cypress * FINAL L, 1-2
 
May
Tuesday, May 02 Tustin * FINAL W, 10-0
Thursday, May 04 Kennedy * FINAL W, 12-1
Tuesday, May 09 at Western * FINAL W, 9-2
Thursday, May 11 Pacifica * FINAL L, 2-12
Thursday, May 18 at Garden Grove FINAL W, 1-0
Tuesday, May 23 Jurupa Hills FINAL L, 0-3
* League Games
Bold: Home event