Girls Varsity Golf Schedule 2017

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
0-0 .000 0-0 .000 - 0-0 0-0 0-0
Date Opponent Time Scores
 
August
Tuesday, August 29 Esperanza 3:30 PM
Thursday, August 31 vs. Esperanza @ Yorba Linda 3:30 PM
 
September
Wednesday, September 06 vs. El Doradao @ Black Gold TBA
Thursday, September 07 El Dorado 3:30 PM
Monday, September 11 Tee it up for the Troops 3:00 PM
Tuesday, September 12 vs. Kennedy * @ Lakewood 2:30
Thursday, September 14 Western * 3:30 PM
Monday, September 18 vs. Tustin * @ Tustin Ranch 4:16 PM
Thursday, September 21 Cypress * 3:30 PM
Monday, September 25 vs. Sonora @ La Mirada TBA
Thursday, September 28 Kennedy * 3:30 PM
 
October
Tuesday, October 03 vs. Western * @ Dad Miller 2:30
Thursday, October 05 Tustin * 3:30 PM
Tuesday, October 10 vs. Cypress * @ El Dorado 2:30
Wednesday, October 11 Sonora 3:30 PM
Thursday, October 12 Esperanza 3:30
Tuesday, October 17 vs. League Finals @ Dad Miller TBA
Wednesday, October 18 vs. League Finals @ Meadowlark TBA
* Conference
Bold: Home event