Girls Varsity Lacrosse Schedule 2017

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
9-7 .563 0-0 .000 Lost 1 5-4 4-3 0-0
Date Opponent Time Scores
 
March
Thursday, March 02 Tustin FINAL W, 19-0
Tuesday, March 07 at Santiago FINAL L, 7-12
Tuesday, March 14 Los Alamitos FINAL L, 7-9
Thursday, March 16 at Newport Harbor FINAL L, 4-19
Friday, March 17 Sage Hill FINAL W, 14-1
Tuesday, March 21 Yorba Linda FINAL L, 7-8
Tuesday, March 28 El Dorado FINAL L, 10-15
Thursday, March 30 at Tustin FINAL W, 14-1
 
April
Tuesday, April 04 Norco FINAL W, 22-1
Wednesday, April 05 Santiago FINAL W, 12-6
Tuesday, April 18 at Yorba Linda FINAL W, 8-7
Wednesday, April 19 Segerstrom FINAL W, 30-0
Thursday, April 20 Esperanza FINAL L, 5-12
Friday, April 21 at Esperanza FINAL W, 11-9
Tuesday, April 25 at Norco FINAL W, 14-2
Thursday, April 27 at El Dorado FINAL L, 6-19
Bold: Home event