Girls Varsity Tennis Schedule 2017

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
12-7 .632 9-0 1.000 Lost 1 7-2 5-5 0-0
Date Opponent Time Scores
 
August
Tuesday, August 29 Brea cancelled
 
September
Tuesday, September 05 at Villa Park 3:00 pm W, 12-6
Thursday, September 07 at Yorba Linda 3:00 pm L, 6-12
Monday, September 11 at El Dorado 3:00 pm L, 7-11
Tuesday, September 12 Esperanza 3:00 pm W, 13-5
Thursday, September 14 at Orange Lutheran 3:00 pm L, 3-15
Tuesday, September 19 Beckman 3:00 pm L, 3-15
Wednesday, September 20 Canyon 3:00 pm L, 6-12
Thursday, September 28 at Tustin * 3:00 pm W, 15-3
 
October
Monday, October 02 at Garden Grove 3:00 L, 7-11
Tuesday, October 03 at Kennedy * 3:00 pm W, 14-4
Thursday, October 05 Pacifica * 3:00 pm W, 12-6
Thursday, October 12 at Western * 3:00 pm W, 15-3
Friday, October 13 Western * 3:00 W, 15-3
Tuesday, October 17 Tustin * 3:00 pm W, 13-5
Wednesday, October 18 at Cypress * 3:00 W, 11-7
Thursday, October 19 Kennedy * 3:00 pm W, 11-7
Tuesday, October 24 at Pacifica * cancelled
Wednesday, October 25 Cypress * 3:00 pm W, 10-8
Thursday, October 26 vs. League Finals @ Western HS 1:00
Friday, October 27 vs. League Finals @ Seal Beach 1:00
 
November
Wednesday, November 01 Thacher % 2:00 W, 12-6
Friday, November 03 at Los Osos % 2:00 L, 4-14
* Conference
% Postseason
Bold: Home event