Girls Varsity Tennis Schedule 2017

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
0-0 .000 0-0 .000 - 0-0 0-0 0-0
Date Opponent Time Scores
 
August
Tuesday, August 29 Brea cancelled
Thursday, August 31 at Garden Grove cancelled
 
September
Tuesday, September 05 at Villa Park 3:00 pm
Thursday, September 07 at Yorba Linda 3:00 pm
Monday, September 11 at El Dorado 3:00 pm
Tuesday, September 12 Esperanza 3:00 pm
Thursday, September 14 at Orange Lutheran 3:00 pm
Tuesday, September 19 Beckman 3:00 pm
Wednesday, September 20 Canyon 3:00 pm
Tuesday, September 26 Western * 3:00 pm
Thursday, September 28 at Tustin * 3:00 pm
 
October
Tuesday, October 03 at Kennedy * 3:00 pm
Thursday, October 05 Pacifica * 3:00 pm
Tuesday, October 10 at Cypress * 3:00 pm
Thursday, October 12 at Western * 3:00 pm
Tuesday, October 17 Tustin * 3:00 pm
Thursday, October 19 Kennedy * 3:00 pm
Monday, October 23 Cypress * 3:00 pm
Tuesday, October 24 at Pacifica * 3:00 pm
Wednesday, October 25 at League Finals TBA
Thursday, October 26 at League Finals TBA
Friday, October 27 at League Finals TBA
* Conference
Bold: Home event