Girls Freshman Volleyball Schedule 2017

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
3-13 .188 0-10 .000 Lost 10 3-7 0-6 0-0
Date Opponent Time Scores
 
August
Thursday, August 31 Santa Ana 3:15 PM W, 2-0
 
September
Tuesday, September 05 Katella 3:15 PM L, 0-2
Wednesday, September 06 El Dorado 3:15 PM L, 0-2
Tuesday, September 12 Buena Park 3:15 PM W, 2-0
Thursday, September 14 at Sonora 3:15 PM L, 0-2
Saturday, September 16 at Santa Ana Tournament TBA
Tuesday, September 19 El Modena 3:15 PM W, 2-0
Thursday, September 21 Cypress * 3:15 PM L, 0-2
Thursday, September 28 at Tustin * 3:15 PM L, 1-2
Saturday, September 30 at Tustin Tournament TBA
 
October
Tuesday, October 03 at Kennedy * 3:15 PM L, 1-2
Thursday, October 05 Pacifica * 3:15 PM L, 0-2
Friday, October 06 Western * 3:15 PM L, 1-2
Thursday, October 12 at Western * 3:15 PM L, 0-2
Monday, October 16 Tustin * 3:15 PM L, 1-2
Wednesday, October 18 Kennedy * 3:15 PM L, 1-2
Monday, October 23 at Cypress * 3:15 L, 0-2
Tuesday, October 24 at Pacifica * 3:15 PM L, 0-2
* Conference
Bold: Home event