Date Opponent Time Scores
 
August
Thursday, August 31 Santa Ana 3:15 PM W, 2-0
 
September
Tuesday, September 05 Katella 3:15 PM L, 0-2
Wednesday, September 06 El Dorado 3:15 PM L, 0-2
Tuesday, September 12 Buena Park 3:15 PM W, 2-0
Thursday, September 14 at Sonora 3:15 PM L, 0-2
Saturday, September 16 at Santa Ana Tournament TBA
Tuesday, September 19 El Modena 3:15 PM W, 2-0
Thursday, September 21 Cypress * 3:15 PM L, 0-2
Thursday, September 28 at Tustin * 3:15 PM L, 1-2
Saturday, September 30 at Tustin Tournament TBA
 
October
Tuesday, October 03 at Kennedy * 3:15 PM L, 1-2
Thursday, October 05 Pacifica * 3:15 PM L, 0-2
Friday, October 06 Western * 3:15 PM L, 1-2
Thursday, October 12 at Western * 3:15 PM L, 0-2
Monday, October 16 Tustin * 3:15 PM L, 1-2
Wednesday, October 18 Kennedy * 3:15 PM L, 1-2
Monday, October 23 at Cypress * 3:15 L, 0-2
Tuesday, October 24 at Pacifica * 3:15 PM L, 0-2
 
August
Thursday, August 31 Santa Ana 3:15 PM W, 2-0
 
September
Tuesday, September 05 Katella 3:15 PM W, 2-0
Wednesday, September 06 El Dorado 3:15 PM W, 2-1
Saturday, September 09 at Tustin Tournament 3:15 PM
Tuesday, September 12 Buena Park 3:15 PM W, 2-0
Thursday, September 14 at Sonora 3:15 PM W, 2-0
Tuesday, September 19 El Modena 3:15 PM W, 2-1
Thursday, September 21 Cypress * 3:15 PM L, 1-2
Thursday, September 28 at Tustin * 3:15 PM L, 0-2
 
October
Tuesday, October 03 at Kennedy * 3:15 PM W, 2-1
Thursday, October 05 Pacifica * 3:15 PM W, 2-0
Friday, October 06 Western * 3:15 PM W, 2-0
Saturday, October 07 at Brea Tournament TBA
Thursday, October 12 at Western * 3:15 PM W, 2-0
Monday, October 16 Tustin * 3:15 PM W, 2-0
Wednesday, October 18 Kennedy * 3:15 PM L, 1-2
Monday, October 23 at Cypress * 3:15 PM L, 0-2
Tuesday, October 24 at Pacifica * 3:15 PM W, 2-0
 
August
Saturday, August 26 vs. Sonora @ Tustin Tournament TBA L, 0-2
  vs. Katella @ Tustin Tournament TBA L, 0-2
  vs. Kennedy @ Tustin Tournament TBA W, 2-1
  vs. San Pedro @ Tustin Tournament TBA L, 0-2
  vs. Bishop Montgomery @ Tustin Tournament TBA L, 0-2
Thursday, August 31 Santa Ana 4:30 PM W, 3-0
 
September
Tuesday, September 05 Katella 4:30 PM L, 2-3
Wednesday, September 06 El Dorado 4:30 PM L, 0-3
Tuesday, September 12 Buena Park 4:30 PM W, 3-0
Thursday, September 14 at Sonora 4:30 PM L, 0-3
Saturday, September 16 vs. Peninsula @ Kennedy Tournament TBA L, 0-2
  vs. St. Anthony @ Kennedy Tournament TBA L, 0-2
  vs. Western @ Kennedy Tournament TBA W, 2-0
  vs. Tustin @ Kennedy Tournament TBA L, 1-2
Tuesday, September 19 El Modena 4:30 PM L, 2-3
Thursday, September 21 Cypress * 4:30 PM L, 0-3
Thursday, September 28 at Tustin * 4:30 PM L, 0-3
 
October
Tuesday, October 03 at Kennedy * 4:30 PM L, 0-3
Thursday, October 05 Pacifica * 4:30 PM W, 3-0
Friday, October 06 Western * 4:30 PM W, 3-1
Thursday, October 12 at Western * 4:30 PM W, 3-1
Monday, October 16 Tustin * 4:30 PM L, 0-3
Wednesday, October 18 Kennedy * 4:30 PM L, 0-3
Monday, October 23 at Cypress * 4:15 L, 0-3
Tuesday, October 24 at Pacifica * 4:30 PM L, 0-3
 
August
Saturday, August 27 at Mt. Carmel FINAL L, 0-2
  at Fountain Valley FINAL L, 1-2
  at Sonora FINAL L, 0-2
  at Cantwell Sacred Heart FINAL W, 2-0
  at San Pedro FINAL W, 2-0
 
September
Thursday, September 01 at El Modena FINAL W, 3-0
Tuesday, September 06 at Katella FINAL W, 3-1
Thursday, September 08 at Buena Park FINAL W, 3-0
Tuesday, September 13 at Fullerton FINAL L, 1-3
Thursday, September 15 Sonora FINAL L, 1-3
Thursday, September 22 at Pacifica High School * FINAL W, 3-1
Friday, September 23 at El Dorado FINAL L, 0-3
Saturday, September 24 at Carson FINAL L, 0-2
  at Western Christian FINAL W, 2-1
  at Santa Fe FINAL W, 2-0
  at La Mirada FINAL L, 0-2
Tuesday, September 27 Kennedy * FINAL W, 3-1
Thursday, September 29 at Western * FINAL W, 3-0
 
October
Tuesday, October 04 Tustin * FINAL L, 0-3
Thursday, October 06 at Cypress * FINAL W, 3-1
Tuesday, October 11 Pacifica * FINAL L, 2-3
Thursday, October 13 at Kennedy * FINAL L, 2-3
Monday, October 17 Western * FINAL W, 3-0
Wednesday, October 19 at Tustin * FINAL L, 0-3
Tuesday, October 25 Cypress * FINAL L, 0-3
 
September
Thursday, September 10 at Sonora FINAL L, 0-3
Tuesday, September 15 Buena Park FINAL W, 3-1
Thursday, September 17 Katella FINAL W, 3-1
Tuesday, September 22 at El Dorado FINAL L, 0-3
Saturday, September 26 at La Mirada @ Kennedy FINAL W, 2-0
  at San Gabriel @ Kennedy FINAL L, 0-2
  at Napa Valley @ Kennedy FINAL W, 2-1
  at La Mirada @ Kennedy FINAL W, 2-0
Tuesday, September 29 Fullerton FINAL W, 3-0
 
October
Thursday, October 01 Kennedy * FINAL W, 3-0
Saturday, October 03 at Wildwood @ Fountain Valley FINAL W, 2-0
  at La Quinta @ Fountain Valley FINAL W, 2-0
  vs. Fountain Valley @ Fountain Valley FINAL L, 1-2
  at Sunny Hills @ Ocean View FINAL W, 2-1
  at Palm Desert @ Ocean View FINAL L, 0-2
Tuesday, October 06 Western * FINAL W, 3-0
Thursday, October 08 at Cypress * FINAL L, 2-3
Tuesday, October 13 at Tustin * FINAL W, 3-2
Thursday, October 15 Pacifica * FINAL W, 3-0
Tuesday, October 20 at Kennedy * FINAL W, 3-2
Thursday, October 22 at Western * FINAL W, 3-0
Monday, October 26 Cypress * FINAL L, 1-3
Wednesday, October 28 Tustin * FINAL W, 3-2
 
November
Tuesday, November 03 at Pacifica * FINAL L, 2-3
Tuesday, November 10 at Xavier College Prep FINAL W, 3-2
Thursday, November 12 Serrano FINAL L, 0-3
 
September
Thursday, September 01 at El Modena 3:15 PM
Tuesday, September 06 at Katella 3:15 PM
Thursday, September 08 at Buena Park 3:15 PM
Saturday, September 10 at Kennedy F/S Tournament TBA
Tuesday, September 13 at Fullerton 3:15 PM
Thursday, September 15 Sonora 3:15 PM
Thursday, September 22 at Pacifica * 3:15 PM
Friday, September 23 at El Dorado 3:15 PM
Tuesday, September 27 Kennedy * 3:15 PM
Thursday, September 29 at Western * 3:15 PM
 
October
Tuesday, October 04 Tustin * 3:15 PM
Thursday, October 06 at Cypress * 3:15 PM
Tuesday, October 11 Pacifica * 3:15 PM
Thursday, October 13 at Kennedy * 3:15 PM
Monday, October 17 Western * 3:15 PM
Wednesday, October 19 at Tustin * 3:15 PM
Tuesday, October 25 Cypress * 3:15 PM
 
September
Thursday, September 01 at El Modena 3:15 PM
Tuesday, September 06 at Katella 3:15 PM
Thursday, September 08 at Buena Park 3:15 PM
Tuesday, September 13 at Fullerton 3:15 PM
Thursday, September 15 Sonora 3:15 PM
Thursday, September 22 at Pacifica * 3:15 PM
Friday, September 23 at El Dorado 3:15 PM
Tuesday, September 27 Kennedy * 3:15 PM
Thursday, September 29 at Western * 3:15 PM
 
October
Tuesday, October 04 Tustin * 3:15 PM
Thursday, October 06 at Cypress * 3:15 PM
Saturday, October 08 at Kennedy JV Tournament TBA
Tuesday, October 11 Pacifica * 3:15 PM
Thursday, October 13 at Kennedy * 3:15 PM
Monday, October 17 Western * 3:15 PM
Wednesday, October 19 at Tustin * 3:15 PM
Tuesday, October 25 Cypress * 3:15 PM
 
September
Thursday, September 10 at Sonora TBA
Saturday, September 12 at Kennedy F/S Tournament TBA
Tuesday, September 15 Buena Park 3:15 PM
Thursday, September 17 Katella 3:15 PM
Tuesday, September 22 at El Dorado 3:15 PM
Thursday, September 24 at El Modena 3:15 PM
Tuesday, September 29 Fullerton 3:15 PM
 
October
Thursday, October 01 Kennedy * 3:15 PM
Saturday, October 03 at Tustin Tournament TBA
Tuesday, October 06 Western * 3:15 PM
Thursday, October 08 at Cypress * 3:15 PM
Tuesday, October 13 at Tustin * 3:15 PM
Thursday, October 15 Pacifica * 3:15 PM
Tuesday, October 20 at Kennedy * 3:15 PM
Thursday, October 22 at Western * 3:15 PM
Monday, October 26 Cypress * 3:15 PM
Wednesday, October 28 Tustin * 3:15 PM
 
November
Tuesday, November 03 at Pacifica * 3:15 PM
 
September
Thursday, September 10 at Sonora 3:15 PM
Tuesday, September 15 Buena Park 3:15 PM
Thursday, September 17 Katella 3:15 PM
Saturday, September 19 at Tustin Tournament TBA
Tuesday, September 22 at El Dorado 3:15 PM
Thursday, September 24 at El Modena 3:15 PM
Tuesday, September 29 Fullerton 3:15 PM
 
October
Thursday, October 01 Kennedy * 3:15 PM
Tuesday, October 06 Western * 3:15 PM
Thursday, October 08 at Cypress * 3:15 PM
Saturday, October 10 at Kennedy JV Tournament TBA
Tuesday, October 13 at Tustin * 3:15 PM
Thursday, October 15 Pacifica * 3:15 PM
Tuesday, October 20 at Kennedy * 3:15 PM
Thursday, October 22 at Western * 3:15 PM
Monday, October 26 Cypress * 3:15 PM
Wednesday, October 28 Tustin * 3:15 PM
 
November
Tuesday, November 03 at Pacifica * 3:15 PM
* Conference
Bold team: Home event