Girls Cross Country Schedule 2017

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
0-0 .000 0-0 .000 - 0-0 0-0 0-0
Date Opponent Time Scores
 
September
Saturday, September 09 vs. Pat Hadley Memorial Invitational @ Tri-City Park 7:00 AM
Saturday, September 16 vs. Woodbridge Invitational @ Silverlake Sports Park, Norco 5:00 PM
Saturday, September 23 vs. Sunny Hills Invitational @ Craig Regional Park 7:00 AM
Wednesday, September 27 vs. Empire League Challenge * @ Craig Regional Park 1:00 PM
Saturday, September 30 vs. Brea Invitational @ Carbon Canyon Regional Park 7:00 AM
 
October
Saturday, October 14 vs. Orange County Championships @ Irvine Park 7:00 AM
Saturday, October 21 vs. Mt. SAC Invitational @ Mt. SAC 11:00 AM
Wednesday, October 25 vs. Empire League Finals * @ Craig Regional Park 1:00 PM
 
November
Saturday, November 11 vs. CIF Prelims @ Riverside Cross Country Course TBA
Saturday, November 18 vs. CIF Finals @ Riverside Cross Country Course TBA
Saturday, November 25 vs. CIF State @ Woodward Park, Fresno 9:00 AM
* Conference